Dates for your  Diary

Thursday 7th November

Parent’s Evening

Sunday 10th November

Church Remembrance Service

Tuesday 12th November

Mary Poppins Returns Cinema Trip

Odd Socks Day for Anti-Bullying Week

Friday 15th November

Children In Need

Monday 2nd November

Flu Vaccinations for whole school

Tuesday 10th December

PANTO at the Octagon Theatre

Thursday 12th December

KS1 and KS2 Church Nativity Service 2pm and 6pm at St. Bartholomew’s Church

Wednesday 18th December

EYFS Nativity

Monday 23rd December—Friday 3rd January

Christmas Holiday

Somerset School Terms and Holidays

      

If you would like a copy to download then please click on the link below:-

Somerset Term Dates 2018-19

Somerset Term Dates and Holidays 2019-20